Sales Representatives

In-House Sales Team

Jeff Tegge

Vice President of Client Services 312.438.7960

Tony Proe

Vice President of Business Development 315.679.3627

Mark Hillesheim

Vice President of National Accounts 646.670.1710

Dan Verdick

Director of National Accounts 651.226.5572

Andi Richman

Director of National Accounts 973.495.0690

Christina Noriega

Director of Gift & Special Sales 419.606.2133

Randy McKenzie

Christian Sales Manager 567.215.0030 Ext. 1114

Emilee Graehling

Sales Administration Coordinator 567.215.0030 Ext. 1409

Claire Holloway

Manager, Data Management & eBook Services 567.215.0030 Ext. 1149

Larisa Elt

Director of Publisher Services – POD 419.651.9993

Michelle Dougherty

Manager, Client Services, Order Entry & Inside Sales 567.215.0030 Ext. 1423

General Inquiries

For all orders: orders@btpubservices.com
For trade sales information: tradesales@btpubservices.com
For special sales information: specialsales@btpubservices.com

U.S. Sales Representatives

Other International Territories – Global Publishers Services

Mark Suchomel 312.590.1516

Canada – Ampersand, Inc.

British Columbia/Alberta/Saskatchewan/
Manitoba/Yukon/Nunavut/NWT

  • Ali Hewett
    • Tel 604.448.7166
    • alih@ampersandinc.ca
  • Dani Farmer
    • Tel 604.448.7168
    • danif@ampersandinc.ca
  • Jessica Price
    • Tel 604.448.7170
    • jessicap@ampersandinc.ca
  • Pavan Ranu
    • Tel 604.448.7165
    • pavanr@ampersandinc.ca
  • 2440 Viking Way, Richmond, BC, V6V 1N2
  • General phone 604.448.7111, toll-free 1.800.561.8583
  • Fax 604.448.7188, toll-free 888.323.7118,
  • Website www.ampersandinc.ca

Quebec and Atlantic Provinces

  • Jenny Enriquez
    • 416.703.0666, ext. 126 (toll-free 866.736.5620)
    • Fax 416.703.4745
    • jennye@ampersandinc.ca

Ontario

  • Saffron Beckwith
    • 416.703.0066, ext. 124 (toll-free 866.736.5620)
    • saffronb@ampersandinc.ca
  • Morgen Young
    • 416.703.0666, ext. 128 (toll-free 866.736.5620)
    • morgeny@ampersandinc.ca
  • Laureen Cusak
    • 416.703.0666, ext. 120 (toll-free 866.736.5620)
    • laureenc@ampersandinc.ca
  • Vanessa Di Gregorio
    • 416.703.0666, ext. 122 (toll-free 866.736.5620)
    • vanessad@ampersandinc.ca
  • Laura MacDonald
    • 416.703.0666, ext. 122 (toll-free 866.736.5620)
    • lauram@ampersandinc.ca
  • Evette Sintichakis
    • 416.703.0666, ext. 121 (toll-free 866.736.5620)
    • evettes@ampersandinc.ca
  • Jenny Enriquez
    • 416.703.0666, ext. 126 (toll-free 866.736.5620)
    • jennye@ampersandinc.ca
  • Head Office:
  • Suite 213, 321 Carlaw Avenue, Toronto, ON, M4M 2S1
  • Tel 416.703.0666, toll-free 866.736.5620
  • Fax 416.703.4745, toll-free 866.849.3819
  • Website: ampersandinc.ca

Christian Sales Representatives

 

Lane Davis

  • Tel 850.284.6070 • Email ldavis7641@aol.com
  • AL (South), DC, DE, FL, GA, LA, MD, MS (South), NC, SC, TN (East), VA, WV
 

Alan Read

 

Ryan Garrett

  • Tel 417.894.3914 • Email ryanjgarrett@gmail.com
  • AL (North), AR, IA, IL (South), KS, MO, MS (North), ND, NE, OK, SD, TN (West/Central)
 

David Terry

  • Tel 510.813.9854 • Email dmterry@aol.com
  • CA, CO, CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, WY
 

Ted H. Terry

 

Mat Smith

Noble Marketing Group – United States

Parasource Marketing & Distribution – Canada

KCBS – Korea